WORDBANK

Wordbank

Fasting and Prayers Day 11 — Show And Tell

Monday, December 11, 2017

Scripture Reading For Today — Jeremiah 33:3; 1 Corinthians 2:9-16 Read More...

Fasting and Prayers Day 10 — IFTTT

Sunday, December 10, 2017

Scripture Reading For Today — Hebrews 4:16; 2Cor 5:17  Read More...

Fasting and Prayers Day 9 — Do Me, I Do You

Saturday, December 09, 2017

Scripture Reading For Today — Isaiah 58:7-15; Matthew 25:31-46 Read More...

Fasting and Prayers Day 8 — A Costly Oversight

Friday, December 08, 2017

Scripture Reading For Today — Isaiah 58:1-7 Read More...

Fasting and Prayers Day 7 — Then God Said...

Thursday, December 07, 2017

Scripture Reading For Today — Rom 4:17-21; Gen 1:1-3 Read More...

Fasting and Prayers Day 6 — Your Destiny Is In Your Mouth

Wednesday, December 06, 2017

Scriptures For Meditation: Proverbs 18:21; Mark 11:20-24 Read More...

Fasting & Prayers Day 5 — That Other Kind

Tuesday, December 05, 2017

Scripture For Meditation — Matt 17:14-21 Read More...

Fasting & Prayers Day 4 — Tear Down The Strange Altars

Monday, December 04, 2017

Today’s Scripture  - Judges 6:11-16  Read More...

Fasting & Prayers Day 3 — Breaking The Cycle of Defeat

Sunday, December 03, 2017

Scripture for meditation: Judges 6:1-10  Read More...

Fasting & Prayers Day 2 — Guilty But Discharged

Saturday, December 02, 2017

Scriptures For Meditation: John 14:30, Proverbs 28:13

 Read More...


 

GUIDING LIGHT ASSEMBLY