WORDBANK

Wordbank

MARCH OASIS MEETING - AGAINST ALL ODDS

Saturday, March 05, 2016

AGAINST ALL ODDS - When Jesus Gets Into Your Boat  Read More...

March Fasting and Prayers — Day 2: Open Heavens

Wednesday, March 02, 2016

  • Welcome to Day 2 of our Fasting and Prayers for the month of March.


Yesterday, we talked and prayed about brazen heavens and earth like iron.

 

We spent some time in repentance for our land and we extended this prayer to include geographical areas like our country, boroughs, neighbourhood, family, home, business, church and ministry).

 Read More...

March Fasting & Prayers - Day 1: Lord Heal Our Land

Tuesday, March 01, 2016

March Fasting And Prayers — Day One: Lord, Heal Our Land

Main Scripture: Deuteronomy 28:1-24

 

Heavens Like Brass and Earth Like Iron

 Read More...

Day 3: JANUARY FASTING AND PRAYERS - Sunday 31st January

Saturday, January 30, 2016

 Read More...

Day 2: JANUARY FASTING AND PRAYERS - Saturday 30th January

Saturday, January 30, 2016

 Read More...

DAY 1: JANUARY FASTING AND PRAYERS - Friday 29th January

Thursday, January 28, 2016

Contending For Your Destiny  Read More...

Swinging Doors

Monday, January 04, 2016

I was taken on a journey down memory lane, as I prepared the message for our annual end of year crossover service. I remembered in particular, the Western Movies that we used to watch when we were kids in the 70s; I remembered my favourite shows – Bonanza, and also The High Chapparal, with Billy Blue.  Read More...

Weekly Prayer Blog

Monday, December 28, 2015

Behold, I do a New Thing...  Read More...

Day 22 - Redefined

Tuesday, December 22, 2015

 Read More...

Day 20 - Faith Works

Sunday, December 20, 2015

WORD FOR TODAY - Fasting and Prayers (Day 20)  Read More...


 

GUIDING LIGHT ASSEMBLY